Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 中國民生銀行股份有限公司 CHINA MINSHENG BANKING CORP., LTD.

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

## (Stock Code: 01988) ANNOUNCEMENT DETAILS OF HOLDING OF A SHARE CONVERTIBLE BONDS BY DIRECTORS AND SUPERVISORS CONCERNED

Reference is made to the announcement on the issue of A Share Convertible Bonds dated 13 March 2013 issued by China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd.( the "Company"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the aforesaid announcement.

After due enquiry, details of A Share Convertible Bonds held by Directors and Supervisors Concerned after the issuance are set out below:

Name	Roles in the Company	Method to hold A Share Convertible Bonds	Amount of A Share Convertible Bonds (RMB)	Percentage of total issuance
Zhang Hongwei	vice chairman, non-executive director	through controlled corporation	786,739,000	3.93%
Lu Zhiqiang	vice chairman, non-executive director	through controlled corporation	618,561,000	3.09%
Liu Yonghao	vice chairman, non-executive director	through controlled corporation	1,680,946,000	8.40%
Shi Yuzhu	non-executive director	through controlled corporation	751,664,000	3.76%

Guo	non-executive	through controlled	259,462,000	1.30%
Guangchang	director	corporation		

## By Order of the Board CHINA MINSHENG BANKING CORP., LTD. Dong Wenbiao Chairman

Beijing, PRC 26 March 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Dong Wenbiao, Hong Qi and Liang Yutang; the non-executive directors are Zhang Hongwei, Lu Zhiqiang, Liu Yonghao, Wang Yugui, Shi Yuzhu, Wang Hang, Wang Junhui, Wu Di and Guo Guangchang; and the independent non-executive directors are Qin Rongsheng, Wang Lihua, Han Jianmin, Cheng Hoi-chuen, Ba Shusong and You Lantian.