

(Stock Code: 01988)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd. are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Hongwei (Vice Chairman) Lu Zhiqiang (Vice Chairman) Liu Yonghao (Vice Chairman) Wang Yugui Shi Yuzhu Wang Hang Wang Junhui Wu Di Guo Guangchang

Independent Non-executive Directors Executive Directors

Qin Rongsheng Wang Lihua Han Jianmin Cheng Hoi-chuen Ba Shusong You Lantian Dong Wenbiao (Chairman) Hong Qi (Vice Chairman, President) Liang Yutang (Vice Chairman)

The Board has established 6 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategic Development and Investment Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Supervision Committee
Zhang Hongwei	М	М				
Lu Zhiqiang	М		М			
Liu Yonghao	М					
Wang Yugui		Μ		М		
Shi Yuzhu	М				М	М
Wang Hang		М	М	М		
Wang Junhui	М					М
Wu Di					М	М
Guo Guangchang			М	М		
Qin Rongsheng		М	М		С	С
Wang Lihua		М	М			М
Han Jianmin		М	М		М	М
Cheng Hoi-chuen		М	С		М	
Ba Shusong	М	М		С		М
You Lantian		С	М		М	
Dong Wenbiao	С					
Hong Qi	М	М				
Liang Yutang			М	М		М

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 31 December 2012