

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01988)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd. are set out below.

You Lantian

Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Director	rs Executive Directors
Zhang Hongwei (Vice Chairman)	Qin Rongsheng	Dong Wenbiao (Chairman)
Lu Zhiqiang (Vice Chairman)	Wang Lihua	Hong Qi (Vice Chairman, President)
Liu Yonghao (Vice Chairman)	Han Jianmin	Liang Yutang (Vice Chairman)
Wang Yugui	Cheng Hoi-chuen	Mao Xiaofeng (Vice President)
Wang Hang	Ba Shusong	

Wu Di

Guo Guangchang

Wang Junhui

The Board has established 6 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategic Development and Investment Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Supervision Committee
Zhang Hongwei	M	M				
Lu Zhiqiang	M		M			
Liu Yonghao	M					
Wang Yugui		M		M		
Wang Hang		M	M	M		
Wang Junhui	M					M
Wu Di					M	M
Guo Guangchang			M	M		
Qin Rongsheng		M	M		С	С
Wang Lihua		M	M			M
Han Jianmin		M	M		M	M
Cheng Hoi-chuen		M	С		M	
Ba Shusong	M	M		С		M
You Lantian		С	M		M	
Dong Wenbiao	С					
Hong Qi	M	M				
Liang Yutang			M	M		M
Mao Xiaofeng						

Note: China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd. will hold a Board meeting in due course to appoint appropriate directors to be members or chairmen of relevant special committees.

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 10 June 2014